The God Force

Marie Antoinette ( yes that is her real name!!) is a new author who is currently writing a book titled ‘Reflections Of My Pain’.  This chronicles the authors challenging times during a what has seemed to her a lifetime of continual heartbreaks.

Marie jouranls her experiences in the form of poetry with dazzling illustrations.  Below is a sample of Marie Antoinette’s poetry of her experience of ‘The God Force’.

“I HEAR HIS VOICE CALLING FROM AFAR
AND YET I ONLY FEEL THE WIND PASSING GENTLY THROUGH MY SOUL.

I FEEL THE FORCE BENEATH MY WINGS
AS IF I WERE TO FLY AWAY TO PLACES WHERE I’VE NEVER BEEN
TO UNKNOWN WORLDS, TO THE STARS ABOVE AND TO ENTER THE SECRETS OF MY MIND.
THE DEEP BLUE SKY SO FAR ABOVE THE EARTH
AND YET SO NEAR ITS ECHOES CALLING ME FROM WITHIN
I NEED NOT QUESTION, T’IS BUT FAITH AND FAITH ALONE THAT SURROUNDS AND FILLS MY LIFE WITH JOY.
HOLD STILL AND FEEL HIS PRESENCE FROM WITHIN, FOR HE WHISPERS WORDS OF WISDOM, THROUGH YOUR MIND AND THROUGH YOUR SOUL.
I HEAR THE WIND WHISTLING GENTLY THROUGH THE TREES,
AND YET I HAVE NO FEAR WITHIN,
NO GRIEF OR SHAME.
I NEED NOT PRETEND TO VENTURE UPON THE TRUTH WITHIN THAT HOLDS MY HEART FROM FEAR.
TRUE BLISS, HOW CAN WE REACH BENEATH THE DEEP BLUE SKY THAT CALLS US FROM THE WILD.
I FEAR NOT NOR SEEK NOT TO GAIN THE EARTH BELOW
FOR IN IT IS EVIL AND ABOVE THE PURE SOUL.”

 

 

Marie Antoinette

Leave a Reply

